top of page
  • monita tun

Online Exhibition Plan

Updated: Oct 13, 2021

I’ve been working a lot with digital design of an exhibition for my project. I tried to play around with different software, but ended up working with After Effects because that’s the only software, i know my way around. i’ve been using it for years as a hobby. I tired recreating the project space. I also made a digital design of the bench that i was planning on making before lockdown - what i’m about to show is just a rough cut and design. I added a flicker effect to my film to make it look like a projection, trying to add some realistic feels to it? Everything looks like block colours at the moment because i don’t know how to do shadings yet, so keep that in mind! It would be amazing to hear you guy’s feedbacks. is this is a good idea/ is this a good way to present. Is there anything i can add to it or take away? etc, ofc feedback on the film too. I reedited it a few times - this time i tried to focus more on me and my cousin. I’ve named the project ‘Big Sis’.





bottom of page